Please note:  All communication with any team members must be done via a 
“Communication Request Form"

Communications Team

  • Susan Wilson, Manager & Editor 
  • Sandy Horvath, Website Manager
  • Shubhra Gangopadhyay, (ALC Data)
  • Georgia Horvath, Member, (Women's Club)
  • Wanda Guidry, Member (Block Parties)
  • Mary Freud, Member (Welcomer)
  • Nancy Michaelson, Member (Welcomer)

Finance Advisory Group

  • Gary Halperin, Treasurer
  • Jim Vigers, Advisor
  • Gary Michelson, Advisor
  • Larry McVey, Advisor